Spend Analytics - Campus Primary Representatives

Please reach out to your campus contact with Spend Analytics questions:

Last Name First Name School Email
Boyle Vaughn UCSB vaughn.boyle@bfs.ucsb.edu
Butler Alex UCB, UCSF abutler@berkeley.edu
Macaranas Nicole UCI nicole.macaranas@uci.edu
Jong Nancy UCLA njong@finance.ucla.edu
Kronenthal Neil UCOP Neil.Kronenthal@ucop.edu
Burke Matt UCR matthew.burke@ucr.edu
Te Tony UCD tte@ucdavis.edu
Steele Mike UCSC masteele@ucsc.edu
Thun Terry UCM tthun@ucmerced.edu
Karpen Josh UCSD jkarpen@ucsd.edu
Rev 07/29/2016