P200: Strategic Procurement

Strategic Sourcing CPR List

Strategic Sourcing Campus Primary Rep (CPR) contact information:

Last Name First Name  School Email Address
Adams Todd UCSD tdadams@ucsd.edu
Clark Lesley UCOP Lesley.Clark@ucop.edu
Cunningham Kate UCSC kecunnin@ucsc.edu
Garcia Denise UCM dgarcia@ucmerced.edu
Gee David UCR david.gee@ucr.edu
Haubrich Ty UCLA thaubrich@finance.ucla.edu
Hisgilov Haggai UCOP haggai.hisgilov@ucop.edu
Houghton David UCOP David.Houghton@ucop.edu
Moloney Alan UCOP alan.moloney@ucop.edu
Morgan Mike UCD mamorgan@ucdavis.edu
Pollack Eric UCOP eric.Pollack@ucop.edu
Price Calli UCSB Calli.price@bfs.ucsb.edu
Stevens Eric UCOP Eric.Stevens@ucop.edu
Petersen Joanne UCB, UCSF Joanne.peterson@ucsf.edu
Vergara Valerie UCOP Valerie.Vergara@ucop.edu
Yancey Brant UCI byancey@uci.edu

 

Updated 10/23/2013