Single Point of Contacts (SPOC)

Single Point of Contacts (SPOC): Campus resource who is the first point of contact and campus champion for all P200 projects. Please reach out to your campus contact with P200 questions. They are:

Last Name First Name Campus Email
Sims Shaina UCI ssims@uci.edu
Haubrich Ty UCLA thaubrich@finance.ucla.edu
Hurley Bryan UCSD bhurley@ucsd.edu
Burke Matt UCR matthew.burke@ucr.edu
Morgan Mike UCD mamorgan@ucdavis.edu
Price Calli UCSB Calli.price@bfs.ucsb.edu
Schell Paul UCSC pschell@ucsc.edu
Meade Karen UCM kmeade2@ucmerced.edu
Tady Carol UCB, UCSF carol.tady@ucsf.edu
Enos Anita UCOP anita.enos@ucop.edu

 

Rev 07/29/2016