P200: Strategic Procurement

Sourcing Technology CPRs

Sourcing Director CPR contact information:

 

Last
First
Campus TSM Sourcing Director Contract Director Email
Antigua Rhodora UCLA x rantigua@finance.ucla.edu
Ashby Laurina UCB x laurinaashby@berkeley.edu
Clark Lesley UCOP x x x Lesley.Clark@ucop.edu
Cunningham Kate UCSC x kecunnin@ucsc.edu
Garcia Denise UCM x x x dgarcia@ucmerced.edu
Gee David UCR x x david.gee@ucr.edu
Hurley Bryan UCSD x bhurley@ucsd.edu
Little Patrick UCSD x plittle@ucsd.edu
Makoni Solomon UCSF x solomon.makoni@ucsf.edu
Martin Suzanne UCLA x smartin@finance.ucla.edu
Morgan Mike UCD x x mamorgan@ucdavis.edu
Mulligan Paul UCB x x pmulligan@berkeley.edu
Pendergast David UCSF x dpendergast@finance.ucsf.edu
Price Calli UCSB x x x calli.price@bfs.ucsb.edu
Richardson Bobby UCLA x x brichardson@finance.ucla.edu
Schofield Kent UCI x x kschofie@uci.edu
Singleton Anthony UCSD x asingleton@ucsd.edu
Vamosi Nikki UCSC x nvamosi@ucsc.edu
Webb Tyrone UCSF x tyrone.webb@ucsf.edu

 

Updated 5/1/2014