P200: Strategic Procurement

Sourcing Technology CPRs

Sourcing Director CPR contact information:

LAST NAME FIRST NAME CAMPUS EMAIL
Antigua Rhodora UCLA rantigua@finance.ucla.edu
Ashby Laurina UCB laurinaashby@berkeley.edu
Clark Lesley UCOP Lesley.Clark@ucop.edu
Garcia Denise UCM dgarcia@ucmerced.edu
Gee David UCR david.gee@ucr.edu
Hurley Bryan UCSD bhurley@ucsd.edu
Little Patrick UCSD plittle@ucsd.edu
Martin Suzanne UCLA smartin@finance.ucla.edu
Morgan Mike UCD mamorgan@ucdavis.edu
Mulligan Paul UCB pmulligan@berkeley.edu
Pendergast David UCSF dpendergast@finance.ucsf.edu
Price Calli UCSB calli.price@bfs.ucsb.edu
Richardson Bobby UCLA brichardson@finance.ucla.edu
Rogers Kathleen UCSC kmrogers@ucsc.edu
Schofield Kent UCI kschofie@uci.edu
Singleton Anthony UCSD asingleton@ucsd.edu
Vamosi Nikki UCSC nvamosi@ucsc.edu
Webb Tyrone UCSF tyrone.webb@ucsf.edu

 

Updated 8/22/2014