P200: Strategic Procurement

Single Point of Contact (SPOC) Contact Information

Single Point of Contacts (SPOC): Campus resource who is the first point of contact and campus champion for all P200 projects. Please reach out to your campus contact with P200 questions. They are:

Last Name First Name Campus Email
Chen Irene UCI irene.chen@uci.edu
Haubrich Ty UCLA thaubrich@finance.ucla.edu
Hurley Bryan UCSD bhurley@ucsd.edu
Lewis Russ UCR Russell.lewis@ucr.edu
Morgan Mike UCD mamorgan@ucdavis.edu
Price Calli UCSB Calli.price@bfs.ucsb.edu
Schell Paul UCSC pschell@ucsc.edu
Thun Terry UCM tthun@ucmerced.edu
Wong Vanessa UCB, UCSF vanessa.wong@ucsf.edu
Yoder Dianne UCOP dianne.yoder@ucop.edu

 

 

REV 7/11/2014