P200: Strategic Procurement

Spend Analytics (SA) Campus Primary Representatives Contact Information

 

Last Name First Name School Email
Boyle Vaughn UCSB vaughn.boyle@bfs.ucsb.edu
Butler Alex UCB, UCSF abutler@berkeley.edu
Cole Gordon UCI dgcole@uci.edu
Jong Nancy UCLA njong@finance.ucla.edu
Kronenthal Neil UCOP Neil.Kronenthal@ucop.edu
Gee David UCR david.gee@ucr.edu
Scott Lia UCD liascott@ucdavis.edu
Steele Mike UCSC masteele@ucsc.edu
Thun Terry UCM tthun@ucmerced.edu
Karpen Josh UCSD jkarpen@ucsd.edu

 

REV 2/5/2014